I Pooped Today!

Hi peeps! Human at the keyboard once again…

Okay, now that I have your attention… this car was actually stopped in front of me the other day as I was leaving my yoga class.

I’m not 100% sure, but I think the person driving this car is a fellow yogi. I’m curious to know the story behind this sticker – maybe I’ll ask her next time I see her.

But how would I phrase the question? “Wow, has anyone ever told you that your downward facing dog is superb? By the way, have you pooped today?”

Or maybe I’ll just let this one slide… no pun intended… :-/

 

10 thoughts on “I Pooped Today!

  1. Hi! My name is Ray ………….. and I also poop! In fact my Dad says that it is very noticeable by its presence (although I don’t know what that means)! When I saw your pic, I thought it was the car that had pooped! Woof! Ray.

    Liked by 1 person

    • That’s funny! I don’t know why humans make such a big deal about it, I mean, I do it in front of people and dogs all the time. I even rolled in some coyote poop the other morning. My lady-person seemed unhappy about this :-/

      Like

      • I always get a laugh when I pee ‘cos nobody cares when and where dogs do it. My Dad says that’s discrimination (especially when he is looking for a public toilet!). He seems to think that dogs have it good!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

