Dear Santa, all I want for Christmas is to sleep in MY bed again

konasbed

A letter to Santa from Kona:

Dear Santa, all I want for Christmas is to sleep in MY bed again

When you came down the chimney last night, I left you milk and two cookies, AND these two animal – things. Though I was VERY happy to wake up this morning and see that the milk and cookies were gone, I’m afraid you forgot to take these critters with you!!!!

I’m sure you made a mistake… can you come back? Please??? There are lots of little humans in other homes who would LOVE to play with these things!!!!

 *SIGH*

I just want to sleep in my smelly, cushy bed again. I miss curling up and snoring next to my humans every night.

I will have these creatures waiting for you tonight – please don’t mess up again.

Woof,

Kona

SaveSave

9 thoughts on “Dear Santa, all I want for Christmas is to sleep in MY bed again

  1. hello mr baloney head its dennis the vizsla dog hay i think santa must be konfyoozd on akkownt of the cats do not luk like cookeez nekst time try sprinkling them with powderd shoogar or chocolat chips and then i am shoor santa wil tayk them!!! just mayk shoor yoo do not eet enny of the chocolat chips!!! ok bye

    Like

  2. Pingback: Wags, Woofs & Slobbery Licks! My 1st Blog Award! | Mister Baloney Head

  3. Pingback: Wags, Woofs & Slobbery Licks! My 1st Blog Award! | Tails by the Sea

Leave a Reply

